Dear God ,

It was always a dream of mine to write a letter to God . And since i have got a chance why should i waste it .

As always said ” Time and Tide waits for no man ” ( not even me )download (1)

DEAR GOD , 

Do you really exist out there , coz i have heard tons of stories on your existence but trust me i really believe you . If you never really existed would i exist now ( that explains it ) .

But my dear God if you really existed how come there are so many evil around us , is it just to keep the balance straight or is it just to show us all that too much good is never good . 

I used to have a question that i would ask you personally when we meet . ‘ Instead of letting people die and having to make new ones , why don’t you just keep the one’s you have now’ . But i guess i have the answer to that myself . People won’t change . So i will stick with your idea of elimination and addition of lives . 

Life isn’t fair , but it’s still good and the problem is that it’s too short . Really why do you have to make life too short ? But frankly i have never felt as if life isn’t fair to me . I have got the best parents , cousins, coolest teachers and friends . I love you guys . My life is fair and the best one .

I want to take a minute , not to ask for anything from you but simply to say thank you for the  life you have given me . If my destiny is to change the WORLD . God believe me you have given the task in the right hands because if you believe i can change the world . I make sure that I CHANGE THE WORLD .

with love ,

Namitha Mohasin

TILL THEN STAY POSITIVE AND KEEP SMILING

6 thoughts on “Dear God ,

Leave a Reply

