I love you Mom …

When we were all children , what was that word which we all learned to speak first . It was ‘mom’. A person who is with you for all your ups and downs . ❤

 

At age 6 we all said , ” Mom, i love you ” ………  At 10 it becomes , “Mom ,whatever you say” …… At 16 it goes like , ” Mom , you are annoying” …….. And at 18 you would want to leave your house and by the time you become 25 you would say , “Mom ,you were right” as slowly realization starts hitting you . And at 30 you want to visit your mom , at 50 you don’t want to lose your mom and finally at 70 you would give up anything for your mom to be with you . ❤

Why reach age 70 to know that you want to be with your mom if you could think the same in you teenage . Know that a mother is your first friend , your best friend and your forever friend .

My mother is the best person in the world and the most important person in my life. My mother is a woman like no other . She is unique . She gave me life , nurtured me , taught me , dresses me , fought for me , held me , kissed me , shouted at me , corrected my mistakes , but most importantly she loved me unconditionally. There are not enough words i can use to describe her . She is just indescribable .

Everything i am today is because of my mother . She has given me everything but never asks me to pay her back . I love her for what she is and i am lucky to be her daughter .Of all the gifts GOD has given me , a loving MOTHER is the greatest of them all . I love you ❤

“Our mothers teach us everything except how to live without them” .

                                         TILL THEN STAY POSITIVE AND KEEP SMILING

 

2 thoughts on “I love you Mom …

Leave a Reply

