Partners in crime 😜

AHIHI_COLLAGE1501952057248.pngFriends spelled like F R I E N D S ,but to me these crazy people mean more than just being friends in my life . It’s often said that each and every person that we meet has a role to play in our lives . Some will love you 😍 , some will test you , some will use you , some will teach you and there are some who will just leave you . But the true ones are those who brings out the best in us . And they are the rare and the most amazing people who reminds us that friendship’s worth it .

Can any of us find a perfect friend or a perfect living soul around us ??? Well it’s difficult to find one .

The same is with me . I am not a perfect person . I do have a lots of ups and downs . Even makes mistakes often . But still I love these fellows who stays with me even after knowing the real me . And that’s what I like in them 😘.

Friends are important . Everyone needs a good and loyal friend to share bad or good life events , enjoy happy moments and to share unbearable events on one’s life . None of us has a complete , satisfied life if we lack faithful friendships . 

Friendship doesn’t mean friends have to be together . We should remember and care for friends who aren’t near us, as long distance friendships are the strongest ones . Friends are not things. We mustn’t choose them, trade them, lose them… Friends are living beings who must be very close and dear to our hearts, that’s why we should love, appreciate and take care of them .One really strong, noble and long-lasting friendship is worth a hundred of fake and unworthy friends .

Good times and crazy friends makes the best memories . Our dear friends unknowingly gifts us a lot of memories to treasure . Memories play a confusing role. They make you laugh when you remember the time you cried together. But make you cry when you remember the time you laughed together . Unexpected call from them , trips with them , get togethers , silly fights , laughter on stupid jokes , fights for a single chocolate , limited pocket money but a lot of friends to get the treat , so many phone calls on a birthday , increased number of absentees for a small test , celebrations , last day and so the memories goes on to be treasured .

What would be my situation if  I lose these guys . Can’t even imagine . I would go mental for sure . But I don’t wanna loose these fellows ever in my life . Love you guys , won’t even give you a chance to forget me because you can expect me bothering you anytime . 😜

TILL THEN STAY POSITIVE AND KEEP SMILING 

 

2 thoughts on “Partners in crime 😜

Leave a Reply

