Back to those times ❤

IMG-20170209-WA0004.jpg

As another academic year passes by ,my mind flies back to a time when I too was a student having my last days of schooling , collecting moments to be treasured . Those last days , records submitting , projects , combine studies , exams and not to forget our farewell ❤ that gave us such beautiful memories 😍
Thanks to all those crazy people who have gifted me a lot to memorize 😘
It’s hard to even think that a year has gone since I have completed my schooling .
It’s funny yet sad to see time flying so fast . There were times when we wished just to finish our schools to get into colleges, now all we wish is to turn the clock back to the time when we were all sitting in classes enjoying our school days …
With some photographs as hands of clock let us reverse our mind to picture ourselves enjoying those moments again 😉❤

Leave a comment